Holiday Closings

GO Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2019:


Tuesday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18
Presidents' Day

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 2
Labor Day

Monday, October 14
Columbus Day

Monday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day