Holiday Closings

GO Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2018:


Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19
President's Day

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 3
Labor Day

Monday, October 8
Columbus Day

Monday, November 12
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day